Navigate Between Individual Posts

Simply click on one of the underlined links and it will take you to your desired blog post.

What Is Multiple Sclerosis?

My Diagnosis – Before

Being Diagnosed

How I Feel About Multiple Sclerosis

Positive Thinking

Numbness in MS

Living with an Invisible Illness

Being a “Fighter”

Knowing Your Limit

My Experience With Fatigue

Sometime I Forget That I Have a Chronic Illness

Telling People Face to Face that I have MS

MS and Normality

When MS Gets the Upper Hand

Cognitive Defects

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jemima24
    Jan 15, 2014 @ 11:34:04

    Reblogged this on jemimaj24.

    Reply

  2. Johnd338
    Jul 18, 2014 @ 05:05:04

    Thanks so much for sharing this excellent info! I’m seeking forward to see much more posts! ckeceegaafdc

    Reply

  3. Johnd782
    Jul 18, 2014 @ 05:05:07

    I really like your writing style, fantastic information, thanks for putting up ebdakdegedda

    Reply

Leave a Reply

